Axel Rudi Pell, Broken heart






I'm lost in a dream, with a mind's full of sadness
I remember the good times, that we had in our madness

Frozen tears with illusions of fire
All of my life was filled with desire

Oh how i wish we could go back to where we started
Love, lost love, your so cold hearted
The fire in your eyes gets me out of my mind
How could it be that you're so blind

Hunting the shadows that we lost in the past
like a soldier of fortune, who's life could't last
Fallen tears from a love's not in vain
Time tells no lies, could our love come back again


Oh how I wish we could go back to where we started
Love, lost love, you're so cold, cold hearted
The fire in your eyes gets me out of my mind
How could it be that you're so blind


Don't leave me alone
with my broken heart
Can't you see that I've loved you from the start
Don't leave me alone
With my broken heart
Can't you see that I've loved you from the start

Don't leave me alone
with my broken heart
Can't you see that I've loved you from the start
Don't leave me alone
With my broken heart
Can't you see that I've loved you from the start


Såhär tycker vi

Så, vad var det då du ville säga?

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad tycker du?

Trackback
RSS 2.0